Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by ProgShine | 10/16/2013

THE NEW ALBUM EXOGENESIS (2012) - ELOY FRITSCH available: The tenth Eloy Fritsch CD brings Exogenesis electronic suite in four movements inspired by the genesis of the universe. In addition to this suite that references the first conceptual albums by Jean Michel Jarre, the CD contains more eight individual tracks. Joining the symphonic and electronic, but without forgetting the ethnic instruments, the composer of electronic music uses high technology in the service of emotions to create great music. The CD images were created by European artists specializing in science fiction illustrations Maciej Rebisz and Mirek Drozd and refer to the creation of the cosmos and the existence of other life forms. TRACK LIST 01 - Gaia 02 - Neutron Star 03 - Sunshine 04 - Exogenesis Part I 05 - Exogenesis Part II 06 - Exogenesis Part III 07 - Exogenesis Part IV 08 - Mayan Temple 09 - Far Above the Clouds 10 - Moonwalk 11 - The Ice Sea of Enceladus 12 - New Dawn 13 - The Immensity of the Cosmic Ocean Produced, composed and performed by Eloy Fritsch Illustrations by Maciej Rebisz and Mirek Drozd Official Website: Also available: CD Baby iTunes Amazon eMusic tratore

Share this ELOY FRITSCH online video

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives