Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Hillward System album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Foster the River (3:25)
2. Long Way Down (4:18)
3. Haven (4:06)
4. Hollow (5:51)
5. Life in Serigraph (5:34)
6. Flat Light (7:28)
7. Fragile (6:24)
8. Behind the Silence (7:59)

Total Time 45:05

Line-up / Musicians

- David Lizotte / Lead Vocals & Guitars
- Alexandre Lapierre / Guitars & Vocals
- André-Philippe Pouliot / Keys & Vocals
- Jean-François Boudreault / Bass
- Antoine Guertin / Drums & Vocals

Releases information

Format: Digital
July 31, 2018

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy HILLWARD System Music

More places to buy HILLWARD music online Buy HILLWARD & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

HILLWARD System ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HILLWARD System reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HILLWARD "System"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives