Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tuber Tuber album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy TUBER Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Sex And Depression (10:45)
2. Lap Dance (6:42)
3. The Fall Of The Wall (10:26)
4. Attack From Mars (6:29)
5. Smoked Up Notes (6:40)

Total Time 41:02

Line-up / Musicians

- Yannis Gerostathos / guitar
- Nikos Gerostathos / drums
- Paris Fragkos / bass

Releases information

Digital Download

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TUBER Tuber Music

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy TUBER music online Buy TUBER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TUBER Tuber ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TUBER Tuber reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TUBER "Tuber"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives