Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Gletscher Devout album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Eulenmann (0:39)
2. Devout (6:11)
3. Vessel (3:01)
4. December (6:20)
5. Owl Man (5:47)
6. Empire (5:42)
7. Le Mal Dominant (1:35)
8. Notfall (8:23)

Total Time 37:48


Search GLETSCHER Devout lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search GLETSCHER Devout tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Joileah Concepcion / guitars, vocals
- Marc Ysenschmid / bass, moog taurus
Michel R / drums, moog taurus

Guest musicians:

Kasey Boekholt / Rob Crow / Kenseth Thibideau / additional voices and instruments

Releases information

Released 15 January 2014

Thanks to Prog Sothoth for the addition
Edit this entry

GLETSCHER MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy GLETSCHER Devout Music

More places to buy GLETSCHER music online Buy GLETSCHER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

GLETSCHER Devout ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GLETSCHER Devout reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GLETSCHER "Devout"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives